Customer bpfashby Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
6/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Arwen, and I appreciate her reading style, clarity and predictions. My last reading her prediction came to fruition, so let’s wait and see!

6/7/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Xeba, and just like last time, very quick to connect, provide a very clear insight into the situation and left me with clarity.

6/7/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

5/25/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette, is a true light in the dark! Not only does she connect on a deep level, her compassion and follow up is next level. If you are looking for a true connection and detailed insight - Juliette is your Psychic!

5/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

Auset was connected, gave a clear and direct in-sight to my situation and most of all provided the clarity that I was seeking. Thank you, Auset.

5/10/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Arwen was super quick to tune into my situation, and offer a very detailed and “made sense” insight to the situation with my POI. Thank you, Arwen!

5/10/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette connected and offered an overall insight to the situation with my POI. She was detailed, and offered much clarity and reassurance. Thank you!

5/9/2022

Psychic Laura x4785 stars Chat Reading

Laura connected and offered clarity around the situation with my POI. Reassurance that is most appreciated.

5/3/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Xeba connected quickly, and provided clarity to my situation. I would have liked to have chatted more, however funds ran out! Thanks, Xeba for your in-sight.