Customer Emjay77 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
6/14/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

I always love my readings with Arwen. So clear and compassionate, and provides me with amazing advice. Hoping predictions come to pass. Her readings have been consistent each time, so I'm very hopeful. I highly recommend!

6/13/2022

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing, talented reader. Narnia picked up on so much regarding my POI and my situation, how it's making me feel and provided me with incredible insight and advice. I pray that predictions come to pass and will definitely be back for another reading soon

6/13/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angela's readings are always so clear and consistent, and she delivers it with empathy and compassion, but no sugar coating. Hoping predictions come to pass. I highly recommend!

5/23/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Vontessa. She tuned into my situation and POI quickly and accurately and was so caring and compassionate. Praying that predictions come to pass. Will definitely have another reading with Vontessa again soon. Highly recommend. Her reading eased my mind and heart.

5/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Diana, and wow....she was able to connect with both myself and my POI so well. She was able to pick up on things that I didn't even mention. I am so positive about my future after speaking with Diana. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you Diana, I look forward to speaking with you again soon

5/19/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Angelica and she was absolutely wonderful. She was able to read my situation accurately and provided incredible insight on myself and my POI. Answered my questions quickly and clearly. Highly recommend!

5/19/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is so accurate on her readings. I have spoke with her a few times and she is consistent with what she tells me. She is gentle and understanding and provides wonderful insight and advice. Highly recommend

5/18/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is so accurate on her readings. I have spoke with her a few times and she is consistent with what she tells me. She is gentle and understanding. Highly recommend

4/21/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely blown away at the accuracy of the reading with Bridgette. Thank you so much, I will definitely be in touch again soon. You have an amazing gift and I look forward to your predictions coming to pass. You have eased my mind and heart.