Customer Emjay77 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette, you are amazing. Not only are you my most trusted advisor, I truly consider you a friend. I look forward to many more conversations with you as things with K progress xx

10/24/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, prediction from our very first reading came to pass today. I look forward to things progressing as you have said. Thank you so much, when we talk it's like speaking with a friend I've had for years!

10/19/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I cannot recommend Juliette highly enough. So compassionate. caring and understanding. I feel like I'm talking to a friend, not just a psychic. Thank you Juliette, I truly appreciate you listening to my ramblings and your patience with me. 10,000 stars for Juliette!

10/19/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is always amazing. Extremely consistent with her readings. Truly gifted!

10/18/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. I had my first reading with Therese recently and she was able to pick up on so much about my POI and my situation. Incredible.

10/18/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Such a lovely lady, so caring and compassionate. Reading was delivered clearly and Carmaleena was able to pick up on so much. Thank you so much.

10/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Good reading but felt I was left hanging until the reading timed out.

10/16/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is amazing, so accurate in the reading about my POI. Absolutely incredible. Will definitely be back for another reading soon and I look forward to predictions coming to pass. Thank you so much Therese, you've eased my mind and heart so much.

8/19/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Amazing, such in-depth readings and always accurate in the situation. Angel by name, Angel by nature

7/31/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

I love my readings with Angel. She is so clear, compassionate and tells me exactly how it is. I feel so connected to her. The readings I have had have all been so consistent and she is able to connect to my situation and my POI so accurately. Highly recommend xx