Customer Prettybird94 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
6/10/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

I loved my reading with Twila! She was fast and able to see my situation clearly, in a real way. I believe she is very gifted. Thank you!

5/25/2022

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my session with Phoebe! Her voice was very calming and I believe she really picked up on my situation well. Thank you!

5/17/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Stasch! He was so helpful and informative, I believe he is very gifted and can pick up on energies quite well! Will most definitely be back ! :)

5/17/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with River! She calmed me down when I was in tears and knew exactly what to say. I believe she connected very well. Thank you!

5/17/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Destiny. She gave me insight on my own suffering with the situation with POI, and it calmed me knowing that I play a part in this as well, which I always knew. She gave me a different perspective and I believe she connected well.

5/15/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Adele. She was very calming and supportive and I believe she had good insight on my current situation. Thank you!

5/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Very nice woman but seemed very vague and did not give much detail, guidance, or insight.

5/15/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I loved Gaia ! She is great with energy clearing and is such a light worker! She also reads situations very well and is a very gifted psychic ! Thank you so much.

5/13/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is exceptional. A gem. The true and real deal, and most definitely could feel exactly what was going on. 10/10 recommend!

5/12/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved my reading with Irena. She was so clairvoyant and on spot. A truly gifted psychic on this site. Exceptional! The real deal.