Customer Diamond1994 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2022

Psychic Celeste x4907 stars Phone Reading

A little condescending and I don’t feel her readings are from a divine channel. She had some points but she was more judge-mental rather than compassionate. I feel she reads from a very low vibration and does not channel from God necessarily.

10/18/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorites on here! The real deal! Thank you, Serenity.

7/18/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is always amazing and never fails. She is truly a gem and it is always a pleasure talking with her. She is kind, loving, compassionate and a true mystic/psychic.

6/10/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

I loved my reading with Twila! She was fast and able to see my situation clearly, in a real way. I believe she is very gifted. Thank you!

5/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my session with Phoebe! Her voice was very calming and I believe she really picked up on my situation well. Thank you!

5/17/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Stasch! He was so helpful and informative, I believe he is very gifted and can pick up on energies quite well! Will most definitely be back ! :)

5/17/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with River! She calmed me down when I was in tears and knew exactly what to say. I believe she connected very well. Thank you!

5/17/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Destiny. She gave me insight on my own suffering with the situation with POI, and it calmed me knowing that I play a part in this as well, which I always knew. She gave me a different perspective and I believe she connected well.

5/15/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Adele. She was very calming and supportive and I believe she had good insight on my current situation. Thank you!

5/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Very nice woman but seemed very vague and did not give much detail, guidance, or insight.