Customer icollado2022 Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
8/15/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for clarifying today on what you saw. You always find a way to soothe me. Hoping the best results come out of your prediction.

8/15/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Thank you like always for the kind words. I really hope she makes a decision to contact me soon.

8/15/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading.

8/13/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything. I really hope to hear from them soon, and for everting to turn out for the best.

8/13/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. I understand things will take time to improve.

8/12/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. I do hope she contacts this month, and there’s truly no 3rd party involved and it’s just her.

8/11/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading today.

8/11/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the clarification. I’ll do what I can to give her room. I appreciated the talk you gave me today. I really needed to hear those words. I’m not trying to manipulate her, but if she wants to keep max in the end. I’ll have to let go as hard as it’ll be for me to let him go. He’s been my rock during these hard times. I appreciate everything in the end.

8/10/2022

Psychic Christina x4903 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading sorry we ran out of time.

8/6/2022

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the kind and amazing read today. I hope to hear from my poi sooner than later. But it’s nice to hear that things are developing over time.