Customer gerri4206 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
6/14/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always! Adele is so straightforward and gives you the answers you need, when you need to hear them. Very eye-opening reading. Thank you, Adele!!

4/5/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always. Adele is definitely one of my favorites! So intuitive and spot on every time! Trust her with any topic.

3/23/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

She just gets me! Adele has been a regular psychic of mine and I wouldn’t have it any other way. So kind, patient and the connection to me and everyone involved with me is so strong! It’s amazing. Definitely a huge fan!!

3/23/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan gives such amazing feedback! Quick responses and right on the money about nearly everything! I can’t thank him enough! I am definitely becoming a regular!!

3/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

THE BEST READING I HAVE EVER HAD! Adele was so patient and loving with her responses about sensitive topics but told me the truth no matter how hard. Adele has set me on an exciting path that I can not thank her enough for! If you need clarity, go to Adele!!!

3/18/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is “wow!” . The best reading I think I could’ve ever asked for. Very insightful information on my love life as well as my career and my personality. I can’t thank you enough!!!

3/17/2022

Psychic Annie x4843 stars Chat Reading

Great insight on my love life and relationship status! Thank you so much for your help!!

3/17/2022

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading! Gave so much useful insight on my current situation and my future. Thank you!