Customer GreatDane2 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
6/27/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!!! Angel has a true gift! Highly intuitive, fast predictions, direct, empathic, truly caring. Highly recommend! She helped me a great deal.

6/4/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Direct, empathic, intuitive, accurate. Enjoyed the reading! Thank you!

5/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING!!!! She has a true gift!! Exact, on point, saw things never even mentioned, empathic, funny and genuinely caring. I will be back for more readings with her for sure! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

5/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Second reading with Arthur. Highly recommend! He is funny, direct, on-point, empathic, and explains things well. He truly has a gift!!!

4/29/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING!!! A++++ Fast, accurate, compassionate, honest. A truly gifted reader. Highly recommend!!!!

4/20/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Amazing experience!!! Highly accurate, warm, empathic, funny and honest. Venus truly has an amazing gift! Everything she said was on point. A+++

4/7/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is heartfelt, direct, and gives fast answers that are to the point. I really liked getting more definite time frames of future events. She helped me very much and gave hope in a difficult situation.

4/7/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Right on point, direct, honest and very funny. An extremely talented reader! Definitely will be back for more readings!

4/2/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

WOW!!!! Simply amazing. I didn’t have to say much and she already knew details - a fast, direct, on point reading. It was a tremendously positive experience! Sonata truly has a magical gift! Thank you, Sonata!!!

4/2/2022

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Chat Reading

Warm, empathic, brought me much comfort. Thank you, Tillie!!