Customer RNMOm1990 Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
3/22/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

WOW!!! Kind, compassionate, and amazing in general!!! Waiting to see if predicted stuff comes true.

3/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Chat Reading

Connected right away to the situation and was able to tell me things that I didn’t not reveal ahead of time…. VERY IMPRESSED!!!

3/22/2022

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Love this lady to the MOON and BACK!!! Such an amazing person and so very kind!!! So glad God led me to you.

3/21/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Chat Reading

Another amazing and compassionate reader!!! Always enjoy my readings with this sweet lady!!!

3/21/2022

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

Lydia is one of my DEFINITE favorites!!! Kind and very compassionate. I am still waiting to see things unfold, but she has truly been amazing!!!

3/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

This GEM and lovely lady told me today to be watchful of things an adversary may be posting on Social media….checked at the time and nothing…..this evening I was checking the same persons social media….AND THERE IT WAS……something that would definitely upset a person. I laughed it off as I already know this persons intent was to upset us!!! Thank you to Lydia or I would not have known that this was just another ploy for attention….. You will NOT REGRET talking with this lady!!! She is amazing!!!

3/15/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Wow... she connected right away and was able to tell me things with out lots of information from me. She was able to confirm some of my questions and predict things happening very soon. I will DEFINITELY read again with her!! And VERY SOON!!!

3/15/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Wow... is all I have to say! Spot on about a situation in my life! Excited to see what the rest of the week holds and for her predictions to come true!

3/11/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading! Praying that her predictions come true. I will definitely read with her again!!

3/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is nothing short of AMAZING!! So supportive and kind!! We keep things short, but always get my questions answered. Praying for the remainder of this week to work out like you have seen and you will be THE FIRST TO KNOW HOW IT GOES!!! I am getting started on that book!!!