Customer Debora7528 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
9/19/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly, I received direct and clear guidance. I received guidance in my business, family, love concerns as well as my gifts to serve the planet. I was also guided in what will bring things clearer for me. I’m excited and thankful. Holly I will definitely let you know how everything progresses. Thank you

9/9/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, for the clarity, understanding, and strength. I appreciate you. Still a nervousness in 3rd chakra but I’m good. I know what I must do. You are a gem. Thank you

9/9/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Chanel, thank you for the clarity. I will talk with you soon, you know I’m so ready to be pass foolishness and dishonesty I truly appreciate you helping me get understanding as I know I’m moving forward. Thank you

9/6/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Chanel you are truly a jewel, I appreciate your honesty, clarity and to ice the cake your commitment to integrity. Thank you for assisting me to unravel my puzzle of life. I will definitely let you know the outcome of all. Blessings Namaste

8/19/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, you always give clarity and a strong sense of peace. Thank you I’m so ready for the good to come in. I will definitely keep you updated. For anyone reading this If you’re looking for a good and consistent accurate advisor please check out Chanel, you won’t be disappointed and you’ll have a sense of peace and clarity.

7/13/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel for helping me get clarity and understanding. You’re a Jewel blessings for a prosperous a blessed new moon.

7/8/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Always great getting Chanel’s perspective. Thank you for being a great advisor.

5/20/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel always appreciate you. Thank you for the clarity and understanding.

5/5/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, I appreciate your clarity and honesty. If you’re looking for consistent, honest and caring advisor give Chanel a try.

4/11/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, If you are trying to decide on an advisor and you come across Chanel go no further. An caring, honest and very clear advisor. She’s direct you’ll get everything you are seeking. A top notch advisor give yourself a gift let Chanel give you the direction you looking for and needing.