Customer Hermit74 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
9/25/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga was very helpful with her reading. She was very objective and told me the entire situation the way it was, not making up anything. This is very helpful in order to understand the situation, so I can make amendments. Thank you!

7/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is a phenomenal reader. We have a very difficult POI but her readings are always spot on. She helps me make sense of what's going on, about feelings and about the overall situation. Thank you Nina.

7/10/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana was very accurate with her reading. She picked up things that were in the energy that only I knew and felt. Thank you very much for your reading! I hope we'll connect again soon.

7/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I don't have words to describe how special Ms. Bridgette is. The experience is very unique. She knew everything about me and my situation with absolutely no input. Needless to say it was all true. I'm very grateful that I got to meet her and talk to her. Thank you!

7/8/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John was very accurate and he picked up on the situation with very little information needed. He knew things that were going on with my POI that only I knew (and I definitely didn't mention it). He told me the situation as he saw it, no sugar coating, just plain truth, which is greatly appreciated! I would definitely recommend John. Thank you for your reading, John!

5/1/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is one of the few advisors who can really see and pin point what's really going on. Her reading was so accurate, it was mind blowing! Thank you so much for taking the time to go over my situation in such depth!

5/1/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is one of the few advisors who can really see what is really going on. She is very patient and very helpful clarifying the situation. Thank you very much for taking the time to go over all the details!

4/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is amazing! She picked up on the situation with no input from me and described everything in detail. Thank you for putting things into perspective!

3/26/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga was extremely accurate picking up the current situation with absolutely no information from me. Her advice was very wise and she was the only person to give unbiased advice. Thank you!

3/15/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Chris nailed the situation! He was right on the spot! One of his predictions came to pass within the time frame discussed in the reading. Looking forward to the next one and definitely to have another reading with Chris! Thank you for your guidance!