Customer teacup11 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
10/29/2022

Psychic Andre x4794 stars Chat Reading

Really resonated with what he was saying it all clicked and made me feel better. Accurate, calm, lovely energy. Highly recommend.

8/14/2022

Psychic Hadlie x4902 stars Chat Reading

Really strong connection with my Dad, beautiful reading thank you x

8/13/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Chat Reading

Such a beautiful experience having a reading with Hunter. I will definitely be back. Accurate and empowering.

8/12/2022

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

I find her the best advisor on here. Always bases her insights on what my spirit guides say - this is important. You won’t know the difference until you try it. Helps people live their full truth. But can answer specific questions as well. An amazing experience.

8/3/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

She’s a genuinely caring person, she’s insightful, provides details and delivers with compassion

8/2/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Really accurate, kind & honest

6/20/2022

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Sorry we got caught off, amazing as always! I can’t really describe why Raven is so good I think it’s because she talks to you like friend so you know she’s genuine - but also she’s unbelievably accurate as well. One of the best if not the best.

5/25/2022

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate and advice is non judgemental and extremely helpful. Love everything about her!

11/13/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Connected in with loved ones with complete accuracy, and was able to be specific. I will definitely be trying to connect with Rhiannon again!

9/5/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina is a reliable and incredibly accurate psychic and medium, my last reading left me in no doubt. Lovely person too! Highly recommend.