Customer Jpayne Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
6/20/2021

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Love her very very sweet and she even reached out to me after the reading in email to let me know all she had done for me will continue to use her . Very good reading as well ! Accurate also ! You won't be disappointed

6/20/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

That good ! Love her reading very sweet

6/20/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Chat started out kind of patchy but turned out well after i explained some things and so did she . She is very honest. Love that

6/20/2021

Psychic Olivia x3597 stars Chat Reading

Loved her she gave me insight on what i needed and didn't waste my time or money i will be returning

6/18/2021

Psychic Lola x4684 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet . I'm looking forward to seeing if everything that was said is true but she did very well

6/16/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Good reading looking forward to chatting again soon

6/15/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Very spot on. Good reading . We will see if everything said happens

6/14/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Love her super on point and also nice . She helped me with my situation a lot thanks again I'll be reaching out to you again

6/14/2021

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

This is my third time with ms Avila i love her readings and they are always spot on

6/13/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Love this was skeptical for chat not phone but she did really good and i didn't have to provide any info for her reading i was amazed thank you so much would come again !