Customer Jpayne Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful person. I look forward to see if the things you say will come true.

6/23/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

Very good reader.

6/21/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Very good reader.

1/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with her and she is very good answered truthfully and honestly .everything she said was spot on . Look forward to my next reading with her

12/17/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Didn't sugar coat anything. Connected well and gave me great insight.

6/20/2021

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Love her very very sweet and she even reached out to me after the reading in email to let me know all she had done for me will continue to use her . Very good reading as well ! Accurate also ! You won't be disappointed

6/20/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

That good ! Love her reading very sweet

6/20/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Chat started out kind of patchy but turned out well after i explained some things and so did she . She is very honest. Love that

6/20/2021

Psychic Olivia x3597 stars Chat Reading

Loved her she gave me insight on what i needed and didn't waste my time or money i will be returning

6/18/2021

Psychic Lola x4684 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet . I'm looking forward to seeing if everything that was said is true but she did very well