Customer edenshirmo Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
6/19/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Irena and I absolutely love talking to her. She connects quickly and is very reassuring in her reading; I was left with clarity and confidence. Thank you Irena!

6/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Very reassuring and very kind. Thank you coffee!

6/18/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING reading - I was absolutely blown away with the accuracy of my reading. I absolutely will be back to Radha again!

6/18/2022

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Constance and I love her calm energy. Thank you for the clarity Constance!

6/18/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Very honest review, thank you Annaleigh!

6/14/2022

Psychic Sol x4881 stars Phone Reading

Sol was so incredibly kind and well spoken. Her confidence in the reading was evident and she connected exactly to what I was hoping to gain clarity on. Sol’s energy was so calm and her faith to her insights were felt. Thank you so much Sol.

6/14/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time doing a chat reading and I was pleased with Isabella’s reassurance and kindness.

6/14/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was incredibly kind and confident in my reading; she was able to connect clearly to what I was hoping to gain insight on. Thank you Ruby!

6/13/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Eden was such a pleasure to talk with; she was calming, confident, and clear in her insights to me. Thank you, Eden!

6/12/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Violet was incredibly kind and straightforward; it was very clear that she connected perfectly to my situation. Thank you for your honesty Violet!