Customer edenshirmo Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
9/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had several readings with Seraphina & finally am writing a review; everything she stated, in the timeline she stated, has come to fruition. Her higher price on the site is worth the investment as her insight is truly delivered in kindness & in your highest of interest. Not only that, but it is wholeheartedly accurate. She is honest, but not coldly blunt, and she is considerate in her delivery in the messages you need to hear. I have had a plethora of readings done, but it blows my mind how accurate Seraphina’s timelines are and how accurate her predictions are. Thank you for sharing your energy & gifts Seraphina!

6/19/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Irena and I absolutely love talking to her. She connects quickly and is very reassuring in her reading; I was left with clarity and confidence. Thank you Irena!

6/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Very reassuring and very kind. Thank you coffee!

6/18/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING reading - I was absolutely blown away with the accuracy of my reading. I absolutely will be back to Radha again!

6/18/2022

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Constance and I love her calm energy. Thank you for the clarity Constance!

6/18/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Very honest review, thank you Annaleigh!

6/14/2022

Psychic Sol x4881 stars Phone Reading

Sol was so incredibly kind and well spoken. Her confidence in the reading was evident and she connected exactly to what I was hoping to gain clarity on. Sol’s energy was so calm and her faith to her insights were felt. Thank you so much Sol.

6/14/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time doing a chat reading and I was pleased with Isabella’s reassurance and kindness.

6/14/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was incredibly kind and confident in my reading; she was able to connect clearly to what I was hoping to gain insight on. Thank you Ruby!

6/13/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Eden was such a pleasure to talk with; she was calming, confident, and clear in her insights to me. Thank you, Eden!