Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

170 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Ryan866 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is definitely the best psychic adviser on this site. She picks up on all situations well and gives very detailed answers. Thank you so much for the reading!

Pookie623 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time having a reading and OMG! She was so thorough and knowledgeable about my situation even when I didn’t say much about it. We will speak again.

Montiluvsu 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading the best I've heard thus far on point friendly and precise I was amazed each time at how much Annaleigh picked up on definitely the best I used on any psychic site highly recommend.

miriamkind 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on the situation fast. Ran out of funds so couldn't finish reading.

LoveLewis26 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. Easy to talk to and confident! Let’s see what happens!

LunaStar 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and fast.

kico5479 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh tuned in right away and was accurate with the situation at hand! I just wish she went more into detail of giving advice on certain obstacles and could give insight into the future w/ POI. Thanks for your time and insight, Annaleigh.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Canatolia 4/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, finally I had a great reading.You picked up a lot of true elements about myself, personal and professional life.Also, you were able to get me info about my kids which I didn’t expected or wanted to ask about.Try a reading with Annaleigh you will definitely be pleasantly surprised.

Peter1961 4/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Thank you !

Salee1983 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good reader kind and great advisor looking forward to work with her again.