Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

191 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Kesari3ahlley 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Phenomenal!! This woman is amazingly accurate and I really felt a connection. She is non-judgmental, open, and honest. I will definitely be calling back!

Sunshine42 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!

Lionlight 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice, and she was very accurate in her responses, but I felt I had to pull info from her,

JohnaG37 6/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is wonderful, kind and gave me so much hope for my future. She shared things with me that have happened and will happen. Thank you so much.

Jgo0685 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t really connect with her...

DustyMaMa 6/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh was very accurate, kind, compassionate and understanding. I highly recommend her!

sparkles4444 6/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Annaleigh for your AMAZINGLY ACCURATE, empathetic and overall, reassuring reading. You are a gift from heaven. I have had multiple readings on P.S and so far, you are the brightest star in the sky for me. You read my situation and the people in it perfectly. Most importantly, you have empowered me to believe in myself and trust my inner voice. For that, I will be forever grateful. Much love, Miss E. Sparkles :) xoxox

GregLock95 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is wow. I usually wait to give reviews until predictions come to light. I will be back to confirm the future prediction (wasn’t the most detailed prediction but it was a prediction that gave insight) but she knew all about my situation without me having to say a word. Not one word. It was like having my mind read. I told her absolute nothing about my situation. She just knew.

Noche1953 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such a great reader, so detailed and kind. Love her, she feels like my friend, that she cares. You can’t go wrong with this gifted person.

Betty1 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading! I just feel so much better! Thank you!