Customer Patricia88 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
7/22/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much June for an amazing reading and for the energy healing. I really appreciate it. Can't wait for your predictions to happen.

6/18/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lacey you're so kind and just amazing. I know he'll be ok with the energy healing you do for him. Thanks for also healing me

6/16/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for a great chat Leota. Still a few months before he's back

4/22/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for reading for me. You're amazing Leota

1/29/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the truth Avery even if it was hard to hear. I would always want the truth and that's what you gave me. I will try to remain positive.

1/19/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again Lacey. You're amazing.

1/15/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Lacey is truly gifted and can really sense how the POI is feeling and offered to help with some energy healing and I should have said yes. If you read this Lacey I would like some energy healing for him if you think it'll help. You're amazing Lacey. Thank you.

1/9/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Really felt like she understood my POI and was able to make me feel better. Felt so happy after the reading! Thanks so much Leota. You're a trusted advisor!

12/26/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

I had a lovely insightful chat with Lacey who gave me hope and promised to send my ex some healing energy which also gives me hope and feel a bit better after our chat

12/21/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading with Leota. She is so nice and warm and easy to talk to. I feel like she understands my POI and hope that what she said will happen. Will definitely be talking with Leota again.