Customer Garnet Wisdom Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Very intuned to my question. Sees potential for myself and my love interest to reconnect and reconcile. We have great chemistry and can possibly move forward. Thanks a bunch! Can't wait to see how this plays out!

10/6/2020

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for updated insight!

9/30/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Picked right up on the situation!

9/30/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor! Shows compassion in her reading and looks to get the best positive results!

9/29/2020

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful! We'll see what plays out!

9/27/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Very positive reading! Sees potential for my love interest and I to reconcile and move forward. Thank You!

9/27/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Insightful reading! Sees a positive result in my situation. Things will move forward accordingly once my love interest and I talk things thru.

9/26/2020

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Very positive reading! Picked right up on the situation! Sees potential for a reconciliation between myself and my love interest.

9/24/2020

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Sees that our situation will turn around to the positive side. However, it will take time to come full circle. Looking forward to building a future with this guy.

9/24/2020

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Very intuned to reading. Sees potential for the situation to turn around.