Customer Herepassingthetime Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Chat Reading

Desiree is on point .She is very quick to connect and very detailed. Explains well and makes sure you understand. Very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I’m sure I will be following up with her.

7/17/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and connected well. Help me understand and clarify things for me.

7/17/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

She gives me hope. I feel like she is very genuine and will talk to her again.

7/15/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Very good.

7/9/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

She totally connected to my situation even with so little info. I feel like we connected well. I’m sorry I ran out of funds but I plan to come back and talk to you more. Thank you so much.

6/19/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Good. She said something that made me feel like I was talking to the person I asked about. It was uncanny. I gave her very little detail she was able to connect to the situation.

6/18/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

I had to chat with her again because I ran out of funds. Sorry about. She is very good at explaining things and I would have chatted more if I didn’t run out of funds again. Very good.

6/12/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

It was the opposite of the very first reading I had on the site. Not sure who to believe. Touch my soul with some of the information tho.

6/9/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Her connection was quick, fast, and detailed. Her insights were very interesting and positive. Very friendly and kind. Will have to wait and see if her insights will come to past.