Customer Michelle18 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane's kindness and accuracy are the only things getting me through an extremely difficult time.

6/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane's prediction on finances and being paid more at work came through within days of her reading. Praying her prediction on my POI comes through quickly too.

6/6/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Reassuring. Prediction timeline extended from last call, but will update. She seems very thorough. Very patient too.

6/5/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Said he "guarantees" J will be back within a week. Will update on what happens. Hoping it's true & not just what I wanted to hear. Very nice guy though.

5/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane said that she sees an increase in pay at my job, and 3 days later I found out my overtime has been reinstated after it was taken away due to covid. Spot on. Hoping the poi predictions are as accurate!

5/30/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Always my go to.

4/3/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is the most caring person I have ever met. I call her almost daily as I am going through a hard time and she is always patient and updates me on what the guides tell her. I could not go through this without her.

3/7/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Contact dates always on point. Still waiting for the bigger prediction to happen, but her big prediction has remained consistent, just waiting for poi to have that convo. Plus, hands down the nicest and most supportative person ever.

2/15/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Always calming and reassuring. Very patient with my anxiety. Looking to see if predictions over next 2 weeks happen. Will update.

2/8/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo is truly gifted and the most caring person out there. Her predictions have been on point & is always patient when I call her in an anxious state.