Customer Slipcoverqueen Ratings & Reviews

329 Reviews

Sort By
5/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for answering my questions about my dear departed friend Doris. You picked her up immediately and without any input from me. You picked up her personality and things that she would say and sounded very much like her. I appreciate that and thank you again.

4/7/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and fast. Very accurate.

2/13/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading. I did hear you at the end . Thank you

12/9/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the much needed insight to the situation with my daughter and her new boyfriend. It’s greatly appreciated. I will take it and apply the skills that you have given me.

11/26/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for your input on my situation with my daughter and her new boyfriend I’m extremely worried about this I’m praying for my granddaughter’s well-being

10/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

You are absolutely right on that last call I made last month everything you said was going to happen happened exactly as you said so thank you very much.

9/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

5/6/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

4/28/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Oh you’re my favorite I just love how you read Sophia and it was kind of a little chuckle at the end that I want to be the families favorite but thank you for the much needed confirmation and advice you always Hone in on the exact problem the exact solution and you’re quite accurate for me so thank you once again

3/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

I don’t call very often but when I do call I consistently talk to Sophia because she is so 100% accurate for me she tells you the truth she will delve into a subject as deep as you want and she’s very very honest and kind and I have found her to be a great source of comfort and positive energy thank you again Sophia for all of your great words and predictions that have been for me 100% accurate