Customer Slipcoverqueen Ratings & Reviews

332 Reviews

Sort By
9/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Celeste x4907 stars Phone Reading

Another incredible phone call you nailed it Celeste you answered my questions for work my past relationships my daughter and her late husband and my grandson and I thank you very much

9/16/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

So nice to speak with you again Sophia. Thank you for your input greatly appreciated.

8/30/2022

Psychic Celeste x4907 stars Phone Reading

Wow Celeste you were fast accurate excellent honest right in your face straight up I love you thank you for everything

5/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for answering my questions about my dear departed friend Doris. You picked her up immediately and without any input from me. You picked up her personality and things that she would say and sounded very much like her. I appreciate that and thank you again.

4/7/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and fast. Very accurate.

2/13/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading. I did hear you at the end . Thank you

12/9/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the much needed insight to the situation with my daughter and her new boyfriend. It’s greatly appreciated. I will take it and apply the skills that you have given me.

11/26/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for your input on my situation with my daughter and her new boyfriend I’m extremely worried about this I’m praying for my granddaughter’s well-being

10/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

You are absolutely right on that last call I made last month everything you said was going to happen happened exactly as you said so thank you very much.

9/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.