Customer Lisa23 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
2/21/2020

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

She is right hit the nail on everything that I asked pertaining to career give Bianca a try she won’t let you down

1/11/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing as always... Precise and accurate all the time.. I appreciate Adele and her wonderful gifts God bless her she is a Angel in disguise thank you soo much Adele

10/3/2019

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Adele for taking the time to do a Love Reading for me.. I really loved the reading and took notes - on what to expect for the month of October 2019... The reading resonates with my situation and you were spot on... For any of the new readers looking for answers for their Love Life Give Adele a try she won’t let you down.... She is Accurate Precise & Straight Forward No Sugar Coating She tells you what she see... Thank you Again Much Love

9/16/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

Pandoria is an Angel in disguise, a person to go to vent out to for your problems and she will tell you exactly what she see without sugarcoating it.... Everything that Pandoria see has come to pass for me... Give Pandoria a try she won’t let you down... She is a wonderful down to earth person with extraordinary gifts to help people in need

9/5/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bianca it’s always good chatting with you. You’re so accurate precise and quick and to the point you’d made my day and such a life saver...

8/10/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

I love chatting with Ryan I feel like I can be myself while communicating with him he is straight forward full of energy and friendly personality that lights up any day thank you Ryan for taking the time to chat with me I will keep you posted ...

8/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

She is the best always on point and accurate

7/26/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Chat Reading

Accurate & Straight to the Point Love Her Favorite Advisor

7/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raina for taking the time to read for me the reading blew me away it was very touching and very informative and impressive I’m really happy and I will call you again for updates Much Love

7/4/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Christopher for taking the time to read for me it was very much appreciated