Customer Iafftygily Ratings & Reviews

87 Reviews

Sort By
12/27/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is the best and very gifted hits the nail ! Thank you my dear angel Bella !

12/4/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is amazing! She is very accurate and hits the nail and is compassionate she is truly gifted ! Thank you Bella !

11/27/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Daniella is very companssionate and cares about her clients she does her readings with much love and care !! She is gifted and hits the nail !!! May you always continue to be a source of light to everyone around ! We are blessed to have her onboard!

11/27/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is top adviser and is gifted beyond ! This angel has literally saved my life numerous times by the guaidnace and things she picked up on we are blessed and lucky to have her here ! May you continue to be a source of light to everyone around . Brightest blessings with much love !

11/26/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina is a very compassionate and loving person who cares about others . I did a chat twice with here and at first I was confused and didn’t feel connnection but now after a few days I get to realize how wise she is and what a angel from heavens she nailed everything literally. May god bless and protect. Thank you and may you always be a source of light to everyone around you .

10/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is amazing the best !!

10/25/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Daniella has a heart of gold and as big as the universe !!

10/25/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is amazing the best of the best .

10/25/2020

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

Ty

10/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is terrific always there for you and always is spot on hits the nail . She is truly gifted ! Time over time she has proven to be accurate and she always provides her messages with integrity! Love you tivon brightest blessings.