Customer Iafftygily Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
6/6/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

One million stars ! Bella is terrific her accuracy is amazing!

5/20/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is a angel from the heaven sent ! She has proven her accuracy time and time over again !! Danielle sees and knows things before you even mention something!! Danielle your truly gifted and amazing your light shall continue to shine !! Thank you my dear angel !!

5/20/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is truly gifted and gets right to the key of the matter ! Her accuracy is amazing!!!

4/16/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and truly talanted gifted adviser. Thank you my dear friend Bella.

4/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella Skye is one in a million . Her predictions have come to pass .. and she was very accurate on the things she said without me telling her anything she tells you as is and she is genuine and very gifted and compassionate . I like the way she reads and gives you peace of mind . Bella your amazing and a lifesaver! Thank you my dear angel !!!! Xoxo

3/31/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella Skye is most amazing adviser! Very gifted and spiritual! She said things that blew my mind . She is 100% correct in her statements. She has hit the nail and proven her accuracy many times . Thank you very much Bella Skye !! Xoxo

3/21/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella Skye is one of the top and most gifted advisers . Everything she said was on point she hit the Nail . She blew me away with her accuracy . She is truly gifted. Thank you for your time and all I am so grateful !!! You are amazing !!!!!P.s I am waiting for the email .....

2/14/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is Amazing !!! The best of the bets always accurate and hits the nail and so generous and kind !!! Thank you Bella you are truly gifted !!!

12/27/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is the best and very gifted hits the nail ! Thank you my dear angel Bella !

12/4/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is amazing! She is very accurate and hits the nail and is compassionate she is truly gifted ! Thank you Bella !