Customer Iafftygily Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
4/17/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and kind soul ! She tunes right in and always hits the nail ! Bella has helped me through challenging times ! Thank you Bella !

4/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

She is very knowledgeable and and always hits the nail she has such a sweet and kind soul ! She is a beacon of light to many she has helped me through challanging times . Thank you my sweet angel Daniella !

2/6/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Daniella is Terriffic!! Very intune and spot on !!! Was exactly as she said !!! Give her a try and you won’t regret !!! Love her !!! Thank you my dear daniella for being who you are and making the world so beautiful and bright !!! You are a beacon of light that lightens up everyone around you !!!

1/27/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Terrific !!! Thank you !!!

9/24/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Didn't connect.

9/23/2019

Psychic Allerine x3526 stars Chat Reading

Didn't connect

9/23/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

My dear angle- Bella the world would not existed without you !!! Thank you for being so amazing and caring about others !!! Brightest blessings!!! Much love!!!

9/20/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

My dear angle - Danielle . the. World would not have existed without you!!! Thank you for being who you are !!! Brightest blessings - much love!!

9/20/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Thank you !

9/12/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you angel !!