Customer Iafftygily Ratings & Reviews

109 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is accurate and kind and dedicated and delivers her messages with integrity and goes the extra mile ! Thank you dear !

11/27/2022

Psychic Freya x4874 stars Chat Reading

Freya is very talented ! Truly gifted and had told me things and was spot on ! She is one of a kind ! Thank you dear !

11/23/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is the best of the best ! What a gem ! Her readings are with dedication and accuracy! She hits the nail and before I even have a chance to ask she already showers me with the information ! I love Bella ! Thank you for being here and for caring ! You rock ! You are the best of the best ! Thank you dear ! Love you!

11/22/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is a true gem !! We are so lucky to have her onboard here with us . She nails things and is dedicated and beyond she showers you with the answers before you even ask . I have seen numerous of her predictions come to pass ! Bella is a true source of love and light ! Thank you my dear Bella for your kindness and devotion . May loads of blessings come your directions !!!

10/12/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is the best of the best ! She is truly talented and hits the nail over and over again ! Before you ask she showers you with all the answers ! Bella is a treasure! Love you sister ! Thank you for everything ! Love and light.

9/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

What a sweetheart and how accurately accurate she is !!! Thank you. She is Truly very gifted and more !

9/8/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

The best of the best ! Gifted and more always accurate! Love you Bella Btw waiting for the message.

4/30/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. Spot on and very talented. Gifted reader. Thank you dear!

4/29/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. She is very talented and gifted!

4/29/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Spot on, very gifted, and talented! Thank you dear!