Customer Joy3737 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
4/25/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Angel, thank you so much for your feedback on my apartment situation. We got cut off and I have to go sort out my account balance information, but I liked your energy and am putting you on my favorites list. :)

12/29/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for just the kind of reading and support that I needed! I'm sure I'll speak to you again soon!

12/8/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

People, she is wonderful. Thank you so much my dear. Always great to speak with you! We got cut off, but I feel like you gave me the encouragement and validation that I needed to proceed right now how I thought I should. I look forward to speaking again. Have a great rest of your week!

11/5/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

My first time speaking with Winston this afternoon, and so grateful I reached out to him. Connected quickly, was very warm and gave me just the type of clarity and peace I needed to make a difficult decision that I couldn’t fully trust my own intuition on. Thanks so much, Winston. I’m sure I’ll be speaking to you again. :)

11/5/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Karina is like the warm girlfriends I wish I had to discuss these difficult issues with. I’ve spoken with her multiple times. Gets a situation emotionally and tunes in quickly. Sorry we cut out and thank you as always for your support. :)

8/5/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

This was my second time speaking with Karina, and she is so good, so quick to accurately pick up on situations, and has such positive energy. I’m so glad I found her!

7/22/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Karina, thank you so much for helping me sort out my living situation. You’re so calming and pleasant to speak to - just love your energy and your guidance was helpful and reassuring. We ran out of time, but I hope to speak to you again!

10/29/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Christopher. You summarized what’s been going on well, which makes me feel validated. Sorry I couldn’t stay on for longer, but may reach out again as I enjoyed the reading and your energy. :) And curious to see what happens on the upcoming date that you gave me! Sending love to you!!

4/19/2018

Psychic Vivian x9739 stars Phone Reading

Just adore you! Thank you for the chat just now, and sorry I couldn't stay on longer this time. I look forward to speaking to you again.

2/9/2018

Psychic Vivian x9739 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Vivian! We ran out of time tonight, but I hope to call you back again very soon. You are a gem.