Customer NicoleRene92 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
5/13/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic and accurate.

4/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She’s usually really good but she has been inconsistent with her readings lately. Like one day she told me POI cared about me and I could trust him and then the very next day told me the exact opposite. Still great though. Maybe she has just been off lately.

3/24/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Can’t say I was disappointed. She knew everything. Even though I didn’t like what she had to tell me, I knew right away she was right.

12/22/2021

Psychic AJ x4837 stars Phone Reading

Wow. It was my first reading with him and all I gotta say is WOW! He picked up on everything accurately without me having to say a word. AMAZING!

7/29/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my go tos. She is uncannily accurate. Timelines can be a bit off sometimes but that’s expected with any reading. I’ve been coming to her for a long time and for the most part 9 out of 10 times it happens as she says.

1/5/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Jenicka and I wasn’t disappointed. She knew things without information. Waiting on predictions to pass.

10/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Never seems to amaze me! I always call her when I need guidance and she is always right on the money. She has been way more right than she has wrong and so many predictions have passed.

10/1/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

One of the best psychics I have ever read with. He picks up on things without any information. Doesn’t ever tell me what I wanna hear, but what he sees. He has been right every single time!

8/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She was wrong about me getting fired. She said I would lose my job. It didn’t happened, but she has always been accurate for the most part and always one of my go tos because she is definitely more right than she is wrong!

8/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She has been right about pretty much everything! Told me that I would lose my job and as much as I hate to say it.... She was right.