Customer bev745 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
5/8/2022

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point as always just a very straight forward reading. I never have to give any information she sees it in whatever tools she uses. Marie doesn't waste time she is very efficient, clear and tells you the good, the bad and the ugly. I can't wait until next month for my next subscription reading well worth the money.

3/24/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Video Reading

Rhys, that was the best reading. I will be hitting you up again. He went straight to my question, no guessing, or stumbling over words. I will talk to him again real soon.

3/13/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

He was direct and friendly I enjoyed, and we will meet first, I promise no more dirty talking before we meet , Thanks Brandon

2/21/2022

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Marie you have my vote…always a great reading for me and I appreciate your direct response…..love it and thank you.

11/27/2021

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Just like talking to my favorite Auntie….awesome reading

11/26/2021

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

She was like talking to my friend,we connected instantly. The reading was great and on point. I will be calling her again

9/6/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

She was efficient and on point. Absolutely amazing reading answer questions about finances,love and stability in manifestation for positive things…I appreciate it and looking forward to speaking with you soon

8/15/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing reading. Looking forward to speaking with her soon.

8/3/2021

Psychic London x4753 stars Phone Reading

She was Awesome I will be calling her again and adding her to my favorites…..She’s direct and answered my questions with no hesitation.. Thanks London for a fact finding reading

6/14/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

She is Awesome and I will be calling on her monthly. She was direct and efficient for everything. I have truly enjoyed my time with you and will be recommending you to friends. I have had other readings but never like I just had with you.