Customer bev745 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

She is always on point and will not play with your time.Efficient and accurate information every time

11/24/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading and I love your energy.

10/12/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

She was straight to answer questions and she was like talking to my sister. I am happy with the results and will call you back.

9/16/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome and precise with your answers to my questions. I will definitely be calling you next month. Finally a breath of fresh air. I never received the message from anyone else but Marie. Thank you so much. I took a chance and I nailed it.

9/14/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

I loved the reading and her directness with compassion...thanks and I will be calling you again.

7/20/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to speaking to you again it's always pleasurable to speak with you

5/8/2022

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point as always just a very straight forward reading. I never have to give any information she sees it in whatever tools she uses. Marie doesn't waste time she is very efficient, clear and tells you the good, the bad and the ugly. I can't wait until next month for my next subscription reading well worth the money.

3/24/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Video Reading

Rhys, that was the best reading. I will be hitting you up again. He went straight to my question, no guessing, or stumbling over words. I will talk to him again real soon.

3/13/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

He was direct and friendly I enjoyed, and we will meet first, I promise no more dirty talking before we meet , Thanks Brandon

2/21/2022

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Marie you have my vote…always a great reading for me and I appreciate your direct response…..love it and thank you.