Customer Lal779 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
11/7/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! She tapped into my POI immediately and gave good insight on what to do. Will definitely call again.

10/20/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate and very on point. Will call again!

7/6/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenally in tune. She was straight to the point and so accurate.

3/22/2019

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Speaking with Pearl is like talking to a family member. She picked up on things so quickly with me. I highly recommend her. Truly skilled.

3/8/2019

Psychic Eveley x3327 stars Phone Reading

Eveley is so down to earth and extremely accurate on what she picks up from you. She definitely cares and delivers the message heartfelt. Will be calling her again.

3/6/2019

Psychic Eveley x3327 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely incredible. Tapped into my situation immediately and was so on point. Will definitely contact her again.

12/17/2018

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

As always a pleasure. She is my go to guide for everything.

12/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza got right to the point of all the questions I had and picked up on everything so fast. Very accurate and no sugarcoating, which I loved. Would definitely call again.

11/19/2018

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!! Thank you so much for your guidance.

11/8/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Per usual, she is amazing.. We havent spoken since last year and we literally picked up where we left off. She tapped into so many things for me that I'm so greatful for. Just amazing!!