Customer Lal779 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
3/22/2019

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Speaking with Pearl is like talking to a family member. She picked up on things so quickly with me. I highly recommend her. Truly skilled.

3/8/2019

Psychic Eveley x3327 stars Phone Reading

Eveley is so down to earth and extremely accurate on what she picks up from you. She definitely cares and delivers the message heartfelt. Will be calling her again.

3/6/2019

Psychic Eveley x3327 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely incredible. Tapped into my situation immediately and was so on point. Will definitely contact her again.

12/17/2018

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

As always a pleasure. She is my go to guide for everything.

12/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza got right to the point of all the questions I had and picked up on everything so fast. Very accurate and no sugarcoating, which I loved. Would definitely call again.

11/19/2018

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!! Thank you so much for your guidance.

11/8/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Per usual, she is amazing.. We havent spoken since last year and we literally picked up where we left off. She tapped into so many things for me that I'm so greatful for. Just amazing!!

11/8/2018

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

The things she picked up on without me saying much, were incredible.

9/2/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

Just incredible. He was spot on with my situation and clarified several things for me. Truely a gift.

4/12/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

Incredible!