Customer lucky1 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
2/18/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

I'm so glad I finally got to talk to Jimmy again. He was very reassuring/positive about my relationship. I'm really looking forward to his predictions coming true.

2/13/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your incite and words and I’m so happy I finally got to connect with you. Will call back later. Thank you so much! You made me feel alot better about my situation.

1/22/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Chris. Awesome conversation. Going to be patient and check in with you. So insightful - wastes no time literally describing my situation within a second from asking my question

1/17/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help again Chris! It’s a pleasure to talk to you again and for easing my concerns. You are definitely gifted

1/16/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is so compassionate and positive about everything. Thank you so much for your incite and words and I’m so happy I got to connect with you today. You are an amazing lady and I’m so thankful for you!

1/14/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely awesome predictions. So quick and knew right away my situation.. I very much appreciate your helpful clarity, emotional and spiritual support. May you be blessed. I'll keep you up to date.

1/12/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate in her predictions. Leota is just awesome. She has really helped me out in my situation.

1/12/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Chris was awesome. He has helped me with his advice and was in tune with my POI. Will see where things go. I totally recommend talking with Chris.

1/10/2021

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Reading wasn't what I wanted to hear but you've given me a lot to think about.

1/8/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy was great once again. He answered my questions before I even asked them plus he's the best. I'll be calling back with updates. Thank you again Jimmy.