Customer ANSW1204 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
10/29/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

This woman always connects fast even if I only have two minutes or less to talk! I love her and she keeps me sane in this crazy world. Thank you for always guiding me.

9/1/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Emma has been a rock to me. She's always honest, direct and always great to talk to. It's amazes me how she picks up on my situation each time. Thank you for the prayers. We will talk soon!

3/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is..thank you! Thank you for your insight each and every time.

1/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

She has such an amazing talent and I'm blessed to have her a phone call away. Her readings are in depth and detailed. I'm watching her predictions unfold. Thank you Selene. We will be talking very soon...

11/26/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Bless her patience with me. She’s my angel on earth. Thank you as always.

6/15/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

My friend! My dear friend. Thank you for dealing with me on my drives to work! You make me smile and laugh when I feel my life is in a whirlwind. I am still speechless that your prediction came to pass. I am still smiling ear to ear. Thank you once again for getting me through this rough patch. You are amazing. Can't wait to talk to you soon!

6/11/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Hello, my friend! You've been an angel to me while I go through such a difficult moment in my life. Thank you for dealing with me during my drives to work. I'm still in shock with your accuracy! I can't believe the prediction came to pass. I can't thank you enough! We'll talk soon my friend.

6/10/2018

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

She's amazingly accurate. I'm seeing her predictions unfold and she's fun to talk to!

3/3/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

She's detailed and accurate. She knew my situation so well without me even saying much. I was shocked. On top of that, I'm starting to see her predictions unfold...

9/24/2017

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your unwavering patience with me.. each and every time! She always guide me through little and big issues..