Customer Missme2013 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
11/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Told me to expect communication for Months it never happend week or two she told me it wasnt coming anymore . Plus a vital piece of info wasnt given to me that i found out about the situation.

11/1/2020

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Renee can u please send me a message and answer my last questions if I we will be together again and if he will apologize I asked a few times but never received a response from u , although u gave me info i wanted to questions answered and it’s costing me alotnof money I don’t have please if u could answer my questions directly thank u I will be hoping for a update from u

11/1/2020

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

I wish I knew what to believe . Renee please update me i keep spending money I dont have for different answers from everyone please send me a message its hard to get ahold of u these days xoxo

10/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I’m over getting the run around , I know things change but this is crazy everyday my prediction changes and yes free will but this is insane I’m sorry narnia you won’t be hearing from me again my pockets are hurting because of this and my mental state isn’t any better.

10/14/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Known Narnia for years , nobody is god so nobody can be 100% of things but shes got a pretty good hunch of whats about to happen and has been accurate in the past, thanks for putting up with me sometimes Narn ,xoxo

8/25/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Changed her timelie

8/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

The only thing I don’t like is that she contradicts herself in the reading slot. She’ll say you’ll see him in 4 days then change it then always says he is afraid of his feelings and I never asked her who if anyone is afraid

8/24/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Holy ***t she is scary. I found my new favorite she told me everything about what literally just happens with my man (I did not tell her I just asked when id hear from him) she proceeded to tell me what would happend next and omg

6/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Accurate always

2/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

Merci is gifted, but a lot of the times she acts like I’m getting this advice for free, she will give you answered based more on her opinion rather than what she sees, she literally refused to answer my question when I asked I would work it out with someone before, told me it was a silly question, well guess what it’s not a free question,she told me he was really upset with me and we wouldn’t hang out until spring, we made up few days later and he wasn’t that upset , anyways I recommend speaking with someone who will just deliver spirits message , and not tell you what she THINKS is best for you. Been on this site for four years I recommend Sammie or Ursula.