Customer Catlee Ratings & Reviews

79 Reviews

Sort By
9/17/2020

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Phone Reading

Very good! Raven is sweet and funny, she picked up a lot.

8/24/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is a Rock Star! One of my favorites, she is always consistent. I always look forward to talk with her.

8/23/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

one of the best!! And one of my FAVORITES. She is not only good but has a great sense of humor and always consistent!

8/23/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

There is no one sweeter then Bella, She is one of the best. Thank you for all your help, your a rock star!!

8/21/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

MY FAVORITE, and a true Rock Star!! Not only is she helpful, but so funny. Love you Sasha your the best!

1/23/2018

Psychic Harper x9976 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading I would absolutely speak with Harper again!

1/20/2018

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is the best! Love her insight and humor.

1/31/2016

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

There is simply no one better then Leena!! You rock my friend!! So very good! Thank you and many blessings to you. Love Cathy

10/14/2015

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia you are a rock star!! You are one of the best advisors here. I know I have read with a lot of them. Many Blessings Cathy :-)

9/21/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Owen x9132 stars Phone Reading

Owen you are a rock star!! He is so kind and detailed!! Thank you for the great message. Very Happy I read with you today! many blessing Cathy :-)