Customer Azaleachild Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
3/3/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Ive been talking with Millicent for a year or two now and I find her extremely gifted. Its as if she opens my soul and reads it like a book, line for line. She knows what lays heavy in my heart and mind and intuitively answers questions i have without a word being spoken. Its like a close friendship having a cup of coffee. I love chatting with Millicent. In addition she is very accurate and honest. No sugar coating. Highly recommend. 20 stars !!

2/27/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

After reading Gaia's bio and listening to her message I immediately felt her genuine and intuitive nature. She is amazing. Very easy to speak with and taps into your energy immediately. She brought clarity to something that has been unfolding in my life for a while and it makes perfect sense now. I look forward to speaking with her again

5/29/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

No questions asked and she was able to provide me with everything I needed to know. She was quick to connect not only to me but to others in my life as well. Really looking forward to see how things unfold. Will definitely be contacting her agian.

5/18/2019

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

What a lovely disposition Amelia has. Very warm and approachable. Very quick to pick up on energies. I look forward to see things come to pass and will definitely reach out to her again.

2/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding. Focused, no nonsense, solid dates and zeros in on issue(s) immediately. Very confident in her. Will call agian.

2/22/2019

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed talking with Karenna. She is very intuitive and quick in response. We covered a lot of information in a short period of time. She provided details and time lines. Very happy with chat and will be talking with her again.

2/10/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata was amazing. This was my first call with her and she picked up on everything without leading questions. She is quick to connect and direct in her communication. I highly recommend her as she is well worth it!

1/5/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

Very prompt. Picked up on everything I was saying and was quick with responses and insight.

11/2/2018

Psychic Fionna x3246 stars Chat Reading

Fionna was fantastic. Did not have to provide hardly any info at all and she was able to connect with the questions I had quickly. I changed subjects a few times and she was able to switch gears quickly. I look forward to calling on her again for updates. Highly recommend.

10/30/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love calling Millicent. She is my go to girl. Its like talking to your best friend who knows and understands you. You may not always like what you hear but she tells it like it is and with compassion. She's the real deal.