Customer mebsb85 Ratings & Reviews

215 Reviews

Sort By
2/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Reviewed 2/26. Anja is on point accurate! She is real! In July, predicted poi and I would speak of living together in August. That happened. In August, poi professed his love for me, said he can see us together for the rest of our lives, and we agreed to move in together after the holidays. In our reading in October, Anja was shown big merging of our resources and see multiple homes. That is happening now, in two separate states. One home is a home away from home (that’s purchased) and the other will be our primary home. We are working on this now. In a reading in December, Anja predicted that the three homes we looked at for our primary home won’t be the ones we would put a bid on. She said that the home we will love will come up in February and we purchase in March. Well, this past Sunday, 2/21, the home popped up on the list and we both loved it. We put in a bid today. Now we are just waiting to see if our offer is accepted. Unbelievable!!! If our bid is accepted, then her prediction of purchasing it in March would be on point. She is phenomenal. I hope this last prediction happens. I really didn’t give her any leads, these are just visions she was shown in my various readings with her. She has made final outcome predictions and up to now, it’s all leading to it. Of course, poi and I have had challenges, but we worked through them with Anja’s guidance. the big predictions are panning out. Wow! I am so grateful for my connection with Anja! Thank you so much Anja! I appreciate you. Blessings to you and your family and love and light to all!!!

2/24/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Reviewed 2/26. Kimberle is so amazing! She sees and explained to me what my poi is going through and his karma that he needs to learn. While poi goes through his karma, Kimberle gave me great advice on how to deal with poi and the situation. She helped me understand poi’s thoughts so I feel so much more at peace and let divine happen and do its work. I already see it working for me. Because I understand now and accept what is to happen, I am less anxious. And because of my peace and serenity, poi is projecting from that and he is opening up again I trust what my path is with poi. Thank you so much Kimberle. I feel inner peace and won’t stress so much about needing perfection. Love love talking to Kimberle AND I love our connection. I trust Kimberle forever! Love and light to all! :)

2/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Reviewed 2/24/21. Roxanne has a very nice and calming demeanor and voice. This is my first time calling her so I’ll have to see how her prediction pans out within the next 45 days and also in late Spring/early Summer. I’ll definitely call her again since her outcome prediction is in line with my other advisors. I do like her and she’s very nice. Love and light to all! :)

2/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Reviewed 2/18/21. Love love love Ace! She was very accurate with my situation with poi, read what was going on, and read what poi is going through. Even while I feel like my relationship is going backwards, poi becoming guarded again, and pulled back emotionally and physically, Ace assured me that these feelings are just my fears because poi still loves me a lot. Poi is just stressed and see pressure from poi’s family. She still sees us moving forward. Ace’s big prediction which heightens our relationship will happen in March or within 3 months because she is getting the number 3, and Spring is an important time for us. In this call, I asked Ace if poi will be traveling and she said that poi will be going back within two weeks or two months. She was accurate on that because a day after this reading, poi told me poi needs to travel back on Friday for a week. Ace is so genuinely compassionate. I love her beautiful soul and her beautiful laugh. I am so grateful for my connection with Ace and Michael. Thank you Ace and Michael. Please get better Ace, I will pray for your health to get better. Sending blessings your way. And love and light to all!

2/4/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is an amazing advisor, confidente, and friend. In our reading on 1/25 and 1/28, Kimberle kept seeing that POI and I will move in together in our purchased home and that I'd be on the title. But, I thought that is impossible since we were trying to avoid tax implications that prevented us from living in the home (we had to rent it out) and I couldn't be on the title. She insisted that kept seeing us living in that home and my name on the title. So, I thought she must be mistaken or didn't understand. Well, POI and I reently decided that it is more beneficial to avoid the tax exchange so there are no restrictions now. So, Kimberle was very accurate. In this reading, I called Kimberle because I was still upset from our fallout because it feels like POI and I are still disconnected. Kimberle doesn't sugar coat. She said it will continue while POI is on his trip. I like her honesty because now I am anticipating POI's distance until he gets back from his trip and we become really good in March. Btw, after Kimberle and I spoke, POI and I spoke that evening and POI never mentioned dinner at all before taking POI to the airport (as if dinner was never mentioned earlier), but said he'll take Uber so I don't have to drive him to the airport on a Friday at 9:00 p.m for his red-eye flight. POI usually would rather spend the last hours with me taking him to airport. Felt like POI is still avoiding being with me. Made me really sad, but I'm trying to keep positive. I trust Kimberle's prediction that this will pass and the final outcome. Anyway, thank you Kimberle. I am grateful for our amazing connection. Speaking to you always takes my anxieties away. Love you lots. Blessings to you and your family. Love and light to all.

2/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is amazing! She validated her connection with me and everything was so precise. She saw that POI and I argued on the 24t, and that was what I was calling about because I felt that POI started to backtrack and re-think our future. But, Ace predicted that we will continue to move forward, move-in together, and still see commitment (cohabitate and marriage) between us. And her prediction was in line with my situation. She saw that POI and I are looking into purchasing a home, which I did not tell her about. That was true because POI and I have been house hunting since mid-December. Her timeline of the home purchase is in Spring (March-May). She also said that she saw a pond or an ocean when I look out my window in that new home. I live in an area where every home has a view of the ocean or the marina. Ace assured me that POI is very in love with me even though we have had a lot of hurdles lately and I have been feeling that POI pulled back. She said the outcome with my POI as very favorable. I feel at peace again and look forward to my future. I will be patient, Ace and let my life play out and trust your prediction. I look forward to Spring. Ace is so compassionate and loving. I love her laugh and positive energy. I so much appreciate and grateful for Ace. She is very accurate, more importantly has a very beautiful energy and soul. Thank you, Ace for logging on. I needed big hugs! I missed you a lot. BIG HUGS TO YOU ACE! I pray that your health gets better. Yes, I will take that sea salt bath and get some sage to clear my home and myself. I love you lots! Sending blessings to you and your family. And love and light to all! :)

1/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Reviewed 1/30. Doubt about Kimberle’s outcome prediction set in a very big way this past week. Not because Kimberle was not accurate, but because I got too comfortable in the relationship and probably sabotaged it so free will changed the outcome. But, Kimberle stuck to her prediction, remained consistent with the final outcome, and said that POI will come around and assured me that we will get over this hump and our lives will be more intertwined more so. She was spot on reading what POI and I are going through and feeling during this hurdle. She explained why POI was feeling the way he was and why he is being silent since our argument on Sunday. She was accurate on that because that is his pattern, although improved from last year. As she was reading me, she was also clearing POI’s and my energy. As we got off the phone I started to feel better and today, I still feel better, and my anxieties gone. And POI is starting to come forward again, although slowly with caution. POI and I have been house hunting for our future home and Kimberle assured me that we will find the house we both agree on and her timeline makes sense. She has demonstrated her intelligence when she understands the logistics of purchasing property so she ties that into her reading of our home purchase. I feel blessed and am grateful that Kimberle and I have this continued connection that she reads me and predicts accurately. I love that she is so compassionate while I’m hurting. Love you Kimberle. Blessings to you and your family! Btw, we didn’t go out on his birthday, he “wasn’t feeling well”, but will tonight, belated. Love and light to all!

1/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Anja’s visions are amazing. It’s incredible that she sees the current situation and reads POI’s thoughts accurately. She is my go to for details and predictions. She gives great advice on how to deal with my situation to avoid disasters and she tells it like it is, even if it is difficult to accept. But, it prepares me for the not so great stuff. Yes, Anja sees the Final outcome as very positive and amazing when POI and I can get over our hurdles. That gives me hope and not throw in the towel. I’ll have to wait for March to realize her predictions. She really cares about her clients. I ask the same questions in the same session and she remains patient. Thank you so much for your guidance , patience, and gift. Blessings to you and your family. And love and light to all!

1/25/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Love my talks with Kimberle. She has never steered me wrong and I believe in her connection with her guides and the advice she provides. At the same time, she clears away the negative energy and heals my anxieties. I am grateful for our connection. Each time I speak with her, I feel so much better and my energy is lighter. In this reading, she assured me that my path with POI is still moving forward. POI did show up at the home viewing, but there was still some lingering uneasiness. POI is still pulled back but I will trust what she sees that we will still move in together "coming real soon". On another note, I didn't get to review her for my last session with her on 1/13 because I missed the 48 hour review deadline. But in that reading, I would rate her a 5 as well. She was on-point with what was going on with POI. I'm glad we spoke that day because it avoided more issues with POI. Things don't seem the way the look, but Kimberle helped me see that my insecurities were unfounded. Thank you Kimberle for being so compassionate. I am grateful for our spiritual connection and you and your guides' accuracy. Blessings to you and love and light to all!

1/13/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading with Kimberle. As I’m speaking with Kimberle, my anxieties subside. She clears my energy with her healing. What she saw regarding my poi made me feel better and avoided more issues. Thank you Kimberle and your guides for always guiding me so the final outcome will pan out. Blessings to you and your family. Love and light and light to all.