Customer Janice0812 Ratings & Reviews

309 Reviews

Sort By
5/16/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Omg guess what happened! he got me for lunch n the truck stalled in the drive thru!!! we just talked about the truck ur eerie good lol ok n boy does a mess get bigger n bigger u said him n buddy may not stay close well his buddy been writing all his checks n a pays his buddy when he can but omg now his buddy is filing bankruptcy n they question him why n how come he paying all the bills will he ever learn OMG I said u gotta grow up ur bringing problems to all he says he knows lol ur the best.

5/15/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

So he reached out to ask him twice y no answer he said sorry he trying to ignore phone small chat not sure how I feel but I tried to be kind n tell him off at same time I think he is too dopey to get it - ur right he's stubborn less than 2 weeks n poof he's gone, guess he'll b living at shore luv ya for being here for me ur the best and always on the mark.

5/15/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Girl so many changes u aren’t kidding these last 3 yrs crazy not sure how I will be when he's gone but I hope like I said the rest of my stuff moves forward - oh and I need glasses now i’m really old.

5/15/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Great!

5/14/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Okay wow I forgot we talked about this long ago....if a best buddy has to clean up his finances...hmmm that trailer he works out of is in his buddy's name. boy you were right I got lucky not being stuck with him until he starts growing up and acts right. your the best !!!

5/12/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Okay she’s always right even when u have my doubts she keeps proving me wrong - I may be off for a bit but you know I will definitely need you as this progresses so just wanted to say I love you and thank you !

5/8/2019

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

It's THURSDAY!!!!! HE TEXTED!!!! Okay so we type really quick and I miss read your message....LOL! It has to be you !!! Your the best! Seems like after reading with you (sometimes it takes a bit) I really get connected to the people I need to be to get through this mess going on in my life!! I'm telling you or should I say YOU TOLD ME FIRST I am really connected with one of my girlfriends and as her wheel spins so does mine...it's weird how we both walk through big things together!!! You both are very spiritual!! Definitly what I need now! Keep sending the angels and the prayers. LOVE U TO THE MOON (even though u are a brat sister! LOL) Simply the best you are at your readings and your friendship!

5/8/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Been a long time since my last read but you forgot nothing and are still on the mark!!! great

5/8/2019

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

Great!!!

5/8/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!