Customer greenstreet Ratings & Reviews

166 Reviews

Sort By
4/10/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle's readings are always detailed and accurate. She is able to give me emotional details that assist me in making the correct decisions in my relationships. She is also fun to converse with.

4/10/2021

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

There is no one more positive than Lily. She is always accurate and detailed and gives one a feeling of something great is about to happen. She has a wonderfully pleasant voice and is very reassuring.

4/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad always gives 100%. He always gives detailed and excellent readings. He is always accurate.

4/10/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is always a favorite. Her readings are always accurate and she has the most pleasant manner. I always feel reassured by her predictions and details. Definitely a go to.

4/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gigi x4680 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Gigi was greatly shortened due to an upcoming appointment she had. As a result, I was unable to make a fair assessment of her reading talents. She was accurate and very sweet, but not as detailed as she could have been with the shortened time limit. I will have her read for me again.

4/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

I always feel comfortably connected to Kallie. She feels like someone with whom I could be friends. Her readings are always enjoyable. She is always accurate and reassuring. I very much like her higher spiritual take on life. It is very heartwarming and enlightening. She is a favorite.

3/29/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

June's accurate readings and pleasant and friendly style are very comforting and enlightening. You can tell she truly cares. She is a favorite go to. Additionally, her sense of humor is an added delight. Her connections are always spot on with me. Another go to advisor.

3/29/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz's guidance is priceless. As an advisor, she is phenomenal. I love her caring and practical style. She always gives supportive philosophical examples when counseling. Her command of the English language is beyond compare. I always feel supported and more grounded after reading with Liz. She is always accurate. She truly cares and is such a patient soul. She is my number one go to. Her direction has been a blessing.

3/28/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle's sense of humor and compassionate readings are always accurate and detailed. She is patient, supportive, and kind. I treasure our readings.. She is a favorite go to.

3/28/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June is accurate and detailed. She never veers from her connections, and remains steadfast in her messages. I feel comfortable about repeating any questions I may have or information I may need repeated. She is awesome.