Customer greenstreet Ratings & Reviews

141 Reviews

Sort By
1/3/2021

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is very sweet and also accurate. I will read with her again.

1/3/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is one of the most interesting readers I have ever experienced. His astrological knowledge along with his intuitive gifts is an interesting mix and gives a lot more detail to his predictions. He is great!

12/31/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is always fun to speak with and gives accurate readings. She is easy to communicate with and her sense of humor is wonderful and gives her readings a pleasant edge. Kimberle is excellent.

12/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is accurate and supportive. She has been on the mark every time I have read with her.

12/30/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz is amazing. She is down-to-earth in her delivery of her message and always clarifies her predictions with examples and quotes that crystal clear. Her readings are highly intelligent and accurate. Her style is both comforting and encouraging. Her advice is very much appreciated.

12/30/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Readings with Pixie are always heartwarming and accurate. It is always a comfort and pleasure to listen to her predictions which are accurate. Her communication style is so sunny. It can can change a stormy day into a sunny one with a rainbow flowing through it.

12/30/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

i had a most wonderful reading from Donovan. I very much look forward to his predictions coming true. What an uplifting and charming reader! Thank you, Donovan. I am sorry I didn't get to have more time with you, but I got cut often. Another time!

12/29/2020

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is always reassuring and accurate. Her reading style is so gentle and pleasant.

12/29/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena is very good. We didn't connect as well this time as I had hoped... Next time.

12/28/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha reads from the heart. Her style is wonderful, as are her accurate predictions.