Customer himaui&corkey Ratings & Reviews

99 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing!! Thank you Leena

8/23/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is the best of the best!! Love her

3/6/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Roxanne, I asked how my business was going to do within the next two months she said the first part of April your business will increase Boy she rocked it. Absolutely right. Thank you for your insight

2/8/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena it was good to speak to you again. It has been a long time it was nice to hear you remembered me with all the people you speak to. Thank you for sharing your gift with me. I’m just dumbfounded in regards to him. But still very hurt. Guess the saying is right live and learn. Take care hope to speak to you soon. Love ya

5/23/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Video Reading

Hi Ricky, thank you for your insight. I just can’t believe it’s been 4 weeks and he hasn’t done anything. I get there’s a lot going on with him but I feel like for 11 yrs I was nothing to him. So hurt. Once we run into each other will we be ok or is it over for good?

5/2/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Hey Vincent thank you for the note. I know I did the right thing just concerned about what and how much he will lose. Just wish he would leave. Not for him and me cause that’s over for good but for himself seems like he’s been dragged down enough already. I think he’s too stubborn to attempt to contact me. He’ll say you told me I wasn’t aloud to. Ugh

4/15/2018

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena didn’t text him Monday and of course he didn’t text or call. I need him completely out of my life forever. I’ve protected him several times and this is how he treats me. Well he needs to hang on cause it’s gonna get ugly. Sorry I don’t want him anymore.

4/5/2018

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

There’s no better than Leena I wish she wasn’t so good so there wasn’t a line for her. Leena we are to talk on Tuesday are we gonna be ok? Or is he gonna say we have to cool it and walk away. IM SCARED

3/29/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t show up......DONE

3/28/2018

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena thanks for helping me Tuesday night. He also said she is acting weird, what does that mean. That could mean anything from she’s loving me to he finally discovered she’s weird.