Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

stars (74 Ratings)

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

191 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review seekingclarity 5/2/2017 stars Phone Reading

He is always so compassionate and helpful. Not to mention his great gift and ability to read the other person. I really like his style and method of looking at the big picture.

vampynaru 5/15/2017 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for interpreting my dream!

jazz2017 5/11/2017 stars Phone Reading

Good insight.

seekingclarity 5/10/2017 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to read from him. gave accurate read of the other person in question.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jaknmw 5/1/2017 stars Chat Reading

Extremely unhappy with my session with Stasch. His answer to my questions was "You will have an insight and a flash of perception." I am sorry?! Why am I paying money to speak with you who is the psychic? Very disappointed!!

jazz2017 4/30/2017 stars Phone Reading

Good reading, will use again.

Joseph1922 4/22/2017 stars Chat Reading

On one hand, I'm disappointed because I kept waiting and couldn't get an answer, but I am impressed with his psychic ability. He knew my name without even asking. I don't think this advisor was right for me but I do commend his talents.

Vonna34 4/16/2017 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Stasch he is very nice and wonderful to have him to give me readings I turly enjoy it. He is spot on and very great at what he does!

1Jesse 4/13/2017 stars Phone Reading

Positive uplifting honest and caring.

Vonna34 4/1/2017 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Stasch he is very nice and understandable he is a very fast reader and is always right on the spot I turly enjoy getting readings from Stasch!