Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

stars (91 Ratings)

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:56am EST

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

168 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Slovakgirl 12/19/2016 stars Phone Reading

I couldn't sleep one night & called Stash on a whim...I was pleasantly surprised to find him on point & on the money without giving him much information! I love his reading style. I hung up the phone feeling nourished & fulfilled with the information he shared with me! I definitely will call him again :-)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LookingforHope 12/25/2016 stars Chat Reading

It was slow, generic, one word sentences before the chat was cut off. I literally got nothing out of this 'reading'

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nicolewhitaker 12/25/2016 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and Awesome!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lalalatata11 12/18/2016 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is extremely sweet. Very caring. You can tell he wants the best for his callers. However, he was completely wrong on time frames and everything else.

Andie215 12/14/2016 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Stasch, I was having issues with my internet connection

scout67279 12/14/2016 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and clear. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 12/13/2016 stars Chat Reading

Stasch has helped me many times, with imporant decisions in my life. He has been very accurate, shown great compassion and understanding. He was honest. Which I appreciate. The most important conversation some weeks ago, was life changing for me. Thank you so much, Stash.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 12/13/2016 stars Chat Reading

He is a gifted, very understanding and wise man. One of my favorites that I really appreciate in my life. He is accurate and he is very special. Thank you so much Stasch.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Esther 12/10/2016 stars Phone Reading

Until some time has passed, I really won't know if these things will have happened. He was comfortable to speak with and I was happy with what was said.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sneezy0984 12/7/2016 stars Chat Reading

Stasch was very polite and warm. I just didn't feel as though he was very in tune with me personally. It felt like I was being told what I wanted to hear, or generic answers. He did make two specific predictions, one of which did not come true at all. That doesn't give me a lot of hope for the second prediction. About a week after our reading Stasch sent me an email message that said sometimes the first reading people aren't truly connected and it can take a second chance to really get there. He was very nice so I'm thinking about it.