Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

3½ stars (50 Most Recent Ratings)

I'm available - until 8:11pm EST

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

201 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review jbleez 6/22/2017 stars Phone Reading

Such a nice man. He got my situation and in his voice I could feel like he knew exactly how I was feeling the only difference is HE HAD THE ANSWERS! He was very fast. You will not waste your money. He knew what I did not know he knew what all this was really meaning. He gave me timelines he gave me hope and he also told me about the rough roads I am about to take. I will have to stay in faith and stay strong. THANK YOU STASCH!!! You are the best!!

JustMeNow 8/4/2017 stars Chat Reading

Vague.

1Jesse 8/2/2017 stars Phone Reading

He's intuitive and supportive.

Mohra1982 7/30/2017 stars Chat Reading

Good reading ...

Nwabab 6/25/2017 stars Chat Reading

Good had made me feel comfortable.

seekingclarity 6/23/2017 stars Phone Reading

Usually gives a good read, but this time was a bit vague and I got frustrated and hung up. Sorry Stasch did not mean to be so rude.

Zuzulisa 6/21/2017 stars Phone Reading

It is difficult to write a review when there is nothing happening. This is not the reader's fault. It is currently my life and I appreciate it when a reader does not embellish or try to be overly positive or negative during a lull. Blessings.

Mandy02 5/30/2017 stars Phone Reading

I don't believe we connected. I got general opinionated information rather than any psychic insight.

bea2311 5/26/2017 stars Chat Reading

Awesome and direct reading.

Ednolb 5/16/2017 stars Phone Reading

I used this reader to check up on my favorite one they agreed so my opinion is that she is good you have to talk a little bit more with them but if you don't have the money for the more expensive people he's OK