Psychic Aubrey x3271

Psychic Aubrey x3271

Compassionate and Connected

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Aubrey Ratings & Reviews

41 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Green747 4/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Aubrey is great! There was a strong connection, and she tuned in accurately and gave lots of details in response to my questions! She's the real deal. I loved her energy too. Thanks so much Aubrey! Light and peace until our next reading!

shm888 4/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, pretty on point with feelings. -S

oliviamarie3 4/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the great connection. And listening to my fears.

oliviamarie3 4/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

You made things clear for me, this put my mind at ease! Thank you. Thank You

Empaty 4/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Aubrey is great!!! Picked up on my POI and was spot on with the details of the person and situation involved.

Canatolia 4/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is great. After being disappointed by a few advisors on this site, Aubrey reading was quiet interesting, she was able to see some true facts which was reassuring and gave me more reassurance on the decisions I am about to make.Thanks.

Jolicia9711 4/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Totally on point with everything she told me! Had me crying through the reading and left me wanting to come back for more readings! I would rate her a trillion and beyond!! Highly recommended!!!

shishi 4/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I felt very good talking with her and I felt she got very clear messages that fit the situation and I enjoyed it .. added some minutes.. she is clear and soft and connected. I recommand

ChelseaMykell 3/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s absolutely wonderful, she gave me the insight I was urning for and it helped to know what I have been wondering for awhile now. Thank you!

gtgonzalez1208 3/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s so on point and will most def refer her to my friends. Amazing