Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review WendyT 7/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reader! I like his energy and he was right on about everything! Worth every pennie!

shilliary 7/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading he was very on point and nice to chat would would go through again

Tammie1996 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

Tammie1996 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

MDlove 7/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the great reading. Hope your prediction comes true.

Sesca26 6/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

He made some predictions about my love life and I ended the convo feeling good. We'll see if things pan out. Either way he'll leave you feeling upbeat. Thumbs up

Marika99 6/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Just WOW!!! He was very accurat in the current, and I also hope and believe his predictions will come true! :D I’m very excited over his reading, uplifted and feel 100 pst. understood immediately! Thank you big time!

Mcdoodles 6/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Knew everything like he’d been sitting next to me the entire time! Thanks so much your reading was incredibly helpful enlightening and completely every thing I needed to hear. Thank you!!

Laura0301 6/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and easy to speak with. Very informative and kind. Gave me information without me having to give alot of details.

bree7136 5/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being so kind and uplifting. I think you knew exactly the situation and what I could do to make it better.