Psychic Brenda x3166

Psychic Brenda x3166

Experienced and empathic psychic

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Brenda Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review agglvsbbl67 9/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Brenda was very helpful and gave me clarity to help figure out where my relationship was going I hope to spek with her again in the future.

madeline1234 12/25/2018 stars Chat Reading

Career reading!

Mzlp888 12/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Good

bekahiam 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Brenda was very accurate as I gave her limited information about what I was going through. She was also very compassionate.

Hallie51 10/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Pretty much on point.

Corylin 9/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Exelente.

Gensa121 9/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

I was really impressed with the reading. She helped me with a few questions I had in regards to my relationship. She really surprised me by revealing a few things I left out. I would definitely recommend her.

Behringpoint 8/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Readings are very direct and on point. She confirmed things I was thinking about with out even saying. She is very good!!!

redd123 8/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

I love Brenda shes quick and on point. I really enjoy her honesty.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jnbaker 7/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Brenda did an amazing job with my reading. She has a sweet and friendly energy. She answered my questions very quickly and clearly. She really helped me gain clarity on my relationship issues and see things from a different perspective. She told me things I did not know about. I highly recommend her.