Psychic Sapphire x3149
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 10:31am EST

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

44 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Elisemp 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! I have already scheduled a 2nd reading and it has only been 3 days. Amazing advice and guidance!

Anessha 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the amazing reading!

Mending 4/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is really good!! I could tell she was in tune to my situation. For real!

Marika99 4/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another great reading! I feel that you are hitting the nail, and also wrapping it up in a way I understand. This is very uplifting and helpful. I feel you also get me, and you are very kind too.

Marty8117 3/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on in describing the person I was asking about. Genuine and very talented. She gave me strong details, most important for me...she explained the wait will be bit longer than expected, don't fret it is all coming together!

Marika99 3/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh my godness, Sapphire! Thank you so much for that really wonderful reading. I feel you were spot on, and it made my heart jump in joy! I’ve wondered and been anxious, but you put my mind to ease. Finally I enjoy the situation :) You also empowered me. I am very grateful for your honest, and compassionate insight. I feel you saw us and the situation exactly how it is. And it felt so good to be seen. Bless you and thank you.

Tori47 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Thank you

Moonsky 3/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She kept it real. Told me things I didn’t want to hear but needed to hear.

acidfire189 3/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Such an amazing session. She keeps me feel soo great. And she is honest...love her. Will continue with her

ml3967 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

My go to advisor. Sapphire is compassionate but always honest.