Psychic Harry x3140

Psychic Harry x3140

Answers your questions with clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Harry Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review jbarber 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I only said my name n he started reading me and what I was going to ask he started to answer my questions with little info provided by me

Renee1992 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Down to earth, warm, and on target with everything he said. He gave me insight on my situation which gave me clarity and peace. He is my go to guy for now on.

Sassy1234 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Harry was great he didn’t beat around the bush . Can’t wait to see what happens .

Lovely3331 2/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very spot on he connects great he can literally feel your pain and happiness and I can tell he really care about his clients feelings he’s going to tell what u need not what u want.

pvetta7360 12/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Only reason I gave a four star is because I’m waiting on predictions to come to past I just got off phone with him my prediction supposed to take place in February - overall I love how he picks up on me he is right I have boost my self esteem up when it comes to things I’m not good at it’s mind thing - thank you for clarity on that we will talk soon ....happy holidays

Kc1227 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got cut off Harry. I wish I could have talked to you longer. Thank you for your help.

elpasobea 11/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pleasure to speak to Harry. Was very honest and he was right on.

spiritinme 11/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

On point with situation and described people involved accurately. Gave great information. Harry has a true gift! Thank you for reading for me today.

lilden 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

5 stars! Enjoyed talking to you!

Tamara 11/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Harry is 100% AMAZING?? I asked him if there was an unwanted spirit roaming in my stairwell, because I always smell this nasty Oder! Harry told me it was an old women who used to live in my house that I own now. It's true an old lady used to own this house foreclosed it sold to a couple who got divorced and now I own it!. Harry is truly blessed with his gift!. Love your accent Harry?? You ROCK - Thank you Tamara