Psychic Volta x3111

Psychic Volta x3111

Compassionate Life Advice

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Volta Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 3/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

I felt very listened to and heard in my reading with Volta. I'm very grateful for the wisdom, guidance, and kind, caring energy that Volta shared with me.

Review2437 3/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

I liked my reading with her. She seemed to tune into the situation and I would definitely try her again .

yoyo12 3/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I wish I could have talked to her over the phone because msging she seemed like a really nice lady and sweet. She calmed me down and I am looking forward to what she saw for me these coming up months. I will do another review once I notice what she saw in my life. I’m excited. Thank you so much! :)

Smile3607 3/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

She definitely has psychic abilities she has hit the nail . Without me saying much. She also has a kind manner how she relates messages and she is non judgemental. Thank you Volta . It’s great having you on board ! Brightest blessings! Much love !

ITMAN0103 2/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have had many readings form many advisors. Volta was easy to connect with and read my situation well and had a good grasp of the situations and timing of change Was a great reading, I look forward to the great changes I am working on and thank you for helping me Volta.

JeanGrey 1/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. So much information. Can’t wait to see what comes to pass. She is incredible.

forlaura 11/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Volta is awesome! She’s kind and honest and tells you what you need to hear with the upmost integrity. Much appreciation for this lovely lady!

WendyT 10/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate and 5 star!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mymymy25 9/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

Definetwly wasnt reading me or my poi She said we had a strong connection and its getting stronger and he is looking forward to knowing me more and more and we have long term potential....really? Cause we broke up 2 years ago and I haven’t heard from him in over a year, plus he moved to another state.....she also stated I’ll hear from him soon, this month lmaooo ok, let’s see.

WendyT 8/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is truly accurate with my reading, a lot she has said come through, I was so grateful!