Psychic Volta x3111

Psychic Volta x3111

Compassionate Life Advice

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Volta Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review forlaura 11/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Volta is awesome! She’s kind and honest and tells you what you need to hear with the upmost integrity. Much appreciation for this lovely lady!

WendyT 10/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate and 5 star!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mymymy25 9/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

Definetwly wasnt reading me or my poi She said we had a strong connection and its getting stronger and he is looking forward to knowing me more and more and we have long term potential....really? Cause we broke up 2 years ago and I haven’t heard from him in over a year, plus he moved to another state.....she also stated I’ll hear from him soon, this month lmaooo ok, let’s see.

WendyT 8/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is truly accurate with my reading, a lot she has said come through, I was so grateful!

Tduble48 8/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation. Hopefully predictions will matriculate.

WendyT 8/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and picked up the situation quickly and she’s consistent with her readings too!

forlaura 8/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Volta is a gifted advisor. She has helped me see what is and isn’t there and tells you what you need to hear with patience and compassion. Very thankful to be able to speak with her and recieve her truthful guidance!

forlaura 8/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Volta is a gifted advisor. She has helped me see what is and isn’t there and tells you what you need to hear with patience and compassion. Very thankful to be able to speak with her and recieve her truthful guidance!

forlaura 8/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Volta is a gifted advisor. She has helped me see what is and isn’t there and tells you what you need to hear with patience and compassion. Very thankful to be able to speak with her and recieve her truthful guidance!

ronnie0739 6/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Was what I needed to hear.