Psychic Elena x3109

Psychic Elena x3109

Compassionate yet very direct

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Elena Ratings & Reviews

32 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 5/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is wise and quick with her responses.

jb90683 4/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Elena, thank you for a wonderful reading earlier today! You were spot on about everything that has been going on between me and the other person. I look forward to speaking with you again

Rock3witch 3/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Honest, Amazing and to the point! Elena is my go to when I need that extra push as she helps me clear my mind with the questions that I ask (even with a short amount of time) that I have to chat with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 3/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nice person, but chat is tough. She takes a good amount of time to type back - which can be hard when you are watching seconds tick away with no response. Her answers are very short. Perhaps a phone reading would be a better experience.

Rock3witch 3/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome, Amazing and accurate! Spot on with questions that you throw her way! Elena is excellent and I would totally recommend her to anyone!

Agg1973 3/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great!!!

Agg1973 3/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

I like her she is good.

manamimary 3/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic job. She is literally incredible!! She was so spot on about so many things and accurate too. I am now a firm believer. Thank you so much Elena for the wonderful advice you provided! 10/10 highly recommend y’all!!

Puppies00 2/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t answer any of my questions.

prisa911 2/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

I loved her! She was correct on so many things and helped me to confirm that I wasn't wrong in my thoughts. I will definitely do another reading with her.