Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review ellencat 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Lakshmi, for your beautiful message of hope and inspiration. You were so accurate in "sizing up" the situations and challenges. I will be strong and continue on the good path you identified. Much love and blessings!!

Apr9454 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I've had i felt she was straight to the point and tuned in to whom i was thinking about. I was skeptical because others have seemed to give advice, i can get that with calling. I am and was very pleased i will undoubtedly be calling Lakshmi again im sad i ran out of minutes.

Bebolain10 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and very accurate.

Savong 7/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading. Hopefully, things will be okay with my new job. I did what you told me to do. Please send me a message. thank you. I'm so glad to hear your advice.

VictoriaInTears 7/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Answered a career change as a server in a hotel of some sort. That's absolutely not me. However the tv was on in the background at my house, and there were servers on a yacht. She gets points for seeing that even though she was wrong about me

travel123 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!!

Marina1 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Some good info shared.

Grandma 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a spiritually uplifting, affirming and acknowledging experience.

Ragnar5 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. She is an expert on twin souls. She sees things that others dont see. It an amazing reading.

Chelle1968 6/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate my connection and look forward to coming back. I always leave with clarity and all my sessions have been fruitful with the outcomes Lakshmi.