Psychic Gloria x9567

Psychic Gloria x9567

Intuitive and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gloria Ratings & Reviews

63 reviews since Dec 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Bri772 7/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gloria is amazing she is one of the most honest and straight forward advisors that I've spoken to in a long time she answered my questions and listened too - I will be call her again.

AishaD77 8/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point. Touched on issues without me saying anything. Spot on. I will be calling her back. Answered and addressed my main question right away.

hazeleyes2 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

I asked her a vauge question and she was able to see my situation clearly. She was spot on so I asked more detailed questions and Gloria gave me some great advise, (that will be hard for me) however, if Gloria's right (which in my heart I believe she is) I will have answers in 2 weeks.... SIGH... Two weeks is such a long time (pathetic I know) I will continue to pray and follow your advise.

NAMASTE22 6/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Gloria twice and each time I leave with a peace and comfort knowing that she is flowing with Spirit and her guidance seems to be right on!

Tashina 5/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gloria is absolutely amazing. Her readings we're to the point and were pretty accurate for me and my situation. She shared with care and offered sound wisdom with spiritual healing recommendations. Speaking with her was like speaking to a trusted friend. I will definitely use Gloria again!

perellimatlock 5/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Perfect and to the point. Very happy with my reading.

lazard541 5/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

She took some of the worries I had on my shoulders away. I will definitely be back.

adiray 4/28/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was very helpful. thank you.

Courtneyamber16 4/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was really straight to the point and really helpful I’ll find out if what she said is true in a day !

charyo 4/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time but shes simply amazing!!