Psychic Jamie x9537

Psychic Jamie x9537

Safe to Ask Anythng

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jamie Ratings & Reviews

158 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review brose23 5/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is accurate with timelines. She accurately predicted when I would hear back about the next stage of the interview process (twice). She comes across as quite genuine on the chat feature. I have used her three times now and she has been accurate.

brose23 5/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is great with timelines; she is very accurate. She told me that I would have contact regarding a job position in four working days. She was correct. I was contacted in exactly four working days to interview for a position that I had completed a written talent exercise for. She also predicted this position coming to me about four or five months ago. Jamie has provided other predictions, but their day of fruition is pretty far away.

trinity11 3/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

One of the clearest advisors on here, and she's focused on the conversation. Great chat advisor, she's a fast typist. I am starting to think chat is the way to go because there is the least distractions for an advisor when tuning into a situation.

Sherrie1120 3/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading with Jamie! Extremely accurate, offered helpful tools to help with my current situation.

Momma hen101 3/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

ahuffmyer 2/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful! I feel so much better and I have gained so much new information. I Highly recommend her .

Les904 2/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate reading!

Janice0812 2/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was good in some points.

Mecke006 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. She knew so much and I asked a pretty basic question. She made things a lot easier to understand!

Mary45 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Was very good and helpful.