Psychic Jamie x9537

Psychic Jamie x9537

Safe to Ask Anythng

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jamie Ratings & Reviews

154 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review user8739293 2/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is beyond amazing.. She was so fast, detailed and answers questions I had without me asking. She was so insightful, friendly and accurate.. This was my first reading with her and it blew me away. I will be a repeat client for her. She is really caring and so compassionate.

Momma hen101 3/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

ahuffmyer 2/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful! I feel so much better and I have gained so much new information. I Highly recommend her .

Les904 2/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate reading!

Janice0812 2/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was good in some points.

Mecke006 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. She knew so much and I asked a pretty basic question. She made things a lot easier to understand!

Mary45 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Was very good and helpful.

jaymarie30 2/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t help or most importantly answer my question.

trinity11 2/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Simply amazing. Jamie is on it! She's accurate and complete, I highly recommend Jamie. Jamie is now on my go to list, and I'm very picky about my psychics. She can see exactly what's happening.

Aan1234 2/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is very accurate and gives the right guidance within a short time.I am impressed by her abilities to answer queries regarding any area of my life whether it be career ,family , love life and future prospects.She is superb and I highly recommend Jamie to anyone seeking solutions to their problems.I will be coming back for a reading whenever I need your intuitive guidance.Lots of love from my soul to yours ..love you Jamie :)