Psychic Xilonen x9523

Psychic Xilonen x9523

Empathic and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Xilonen Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Oct 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Honey2017 3/1/2017 stars Chat Reading

Clear, spot-on. Truthful. I have been all over the show and have not had a reading as precise as this. Apart from the excellent reading, she showed me a humane side of love - never had a reading or interaction like this before. Thank you

Penelope8 2/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ok

susieee12 7/6/2017 stars Chat Reading

I had done three readings all on the same day about the same subject, and all readings matched except hers it was off.

Clidi254 6/17/2017 stars Chat Reading

I will admit, I did not speak to her very long but all she asked me were questions and was way off with the answers to my questions. In other words, her answers did not have anything to do with what I was asking.

Cbedassie 3/7/2017 stars Chat Reading

i feel like she is inaccurate on her readings.

kimlovesya 3/1/2017 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Marchkid23 2/25/2017 stars Chat Reading

She gave good advise that I needed. Thanks.

sehkid 1/18/2017 stars Chat Reading

Immediately focused in on two specific areas of concern in my life. Very encouraging and helpful for my peace of mind.

gailmazza 12/5/2016 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Xilonen. I loved my reading. It answered some of my unknown questions. I felt more positive and understanding. I will definitely use you in the future.

dontondb 12/3/2016 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading. She gave me hope that the outcome will be good.