Psychic Sharon x9452

Psychic Sharon x9452

Accurate and Truthful

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sharon Ratings & Reviews

129 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Dimples424 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was great to speak to. She got to the point fairly quickly and was on point about my relationship.

FeliciaE85 9/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. She’s calm, patient and very understanding. I’m absolutely positive her predictions will come true. She likes direct questions.

Autumn95 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is always the sweetest advisor to talk to! She doesn’t sugarcoat anything.

souldance 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is a great a Psychic as her reviewers express. She is thoughtful, gives very clear messages, she was right on with everything in my life...and there are many different issues of life that are happening currently and Sharon untangled all the the entangled pieces for me giving me a sense of clarity and movements forward where I felt stuck. She’s someone you will truly want to spend time with in a reading. Thank you so much Sharon, from my heart!!

Autumn95 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is always honest and provides amazing guidance! I’ve been calling her for awhile now and she always soothes my anxiety and worries. Always has been right about more of her predictions.

Victoria11 9/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

If you don’t want to waste time or money call Sharon, she will get to your point ASAP and accurately! You will feel at peace and heard. Trust me she’s the real deal I will use her gifts ASAP again.

Chela09 9/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Slow but good reader.

mike3054 8/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate in a lot of areas some are yet to be seen.

Peace717 8/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I read with Sharon today and I just want to say she is great. She picked up on a lot of things in my current relationship status all the way down to me spying. I have had a lot of reading in the past but ever to make me want to add more minutes. Don’t let the price they have her listed as not being good .Take it as a present to spend more time with her before the price change. By far the best reading I’ve ever had .I will continue to reach out to her soon.

Rose469 8/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have been struggling to make certain changes and decisions I’m my life. Sharon very quickly was able to see and guide me through what I already knew was bound to happen. She was great, and really didn’t want my session to end. I will be reaching out to her again very soon.