Psychic Charity x9310

Psychic Charity x9310

Spiritual Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Charity Ratings & Reviews

129 reviews since Dec 2015

Sort By

Featured Review jsramos08 2/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was SOOOO amazing! Truly understood my worries and put my mind at ease. I definitely want to talk to her again.

pcates 2/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

By far the most insightful that I have had as of late. I really enjoyed the reading . Recommend highly.

erwatso2 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vague, but nice.

Gracealsuwaidi 2/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing

Mattie2005 2/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate, sweet and exellent advise. She will connect with your issue immediately. Please try a phone reading and you will feel at ease. Thank you so much Charity for all the wonderful advise. God bless you so you can continue sharing your light and love with the world.

oqwann9922 2/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, Advisor made me feel comfortable, I will choose Advisor again.

Libra23 2/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Stellar reader. She can accurately see what is going on in a situation. I would recommend her if you want to get the basic jist of what is going on with someone or in a certain situation.

Jennyy 2/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very very sweet and honest with me! And made me feel at ease with all that I’ve been going thru. Definitely will give her a call back! Thank you!

Mitz06 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spectacular as always, she makes me not to loose hope and be confident.

Mitz06 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is spectacular as always!