Psychic Luke x9299

Psychic Luke x9299

Guidance for the journey

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Luke Ratings & Reviews

146 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Jacque301 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome Sauce!! I love Luke!! He remembered me and our previous conversation. Consistent and kind. NEVER disappointed. Always helpful. I am thankful I found him.

Noche1953 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really articulates well and really connects. One of the very best on this site. He has helped me a lot.

Tammie1996 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

Tammie1996 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

Mern02 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Elisemp 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Luke is the man. I stumbled upon him and was feeling anxious and had to give him a call. He’s the real deal guys - get your call in while his rates are low because they will go up!

Noche1953 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always spot on. Detailed and fast. One of the best psychics on this site.

Noche1953 6/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really got my poi and surrounding situation. Honest and accurate. Love him.

Marika99 6/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Accurate, kind, compassionate, wise, honest and very empathic. I think he sees beyond the surface. A wonderful man and advisor. Thank you, Luke!

Shamika220 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Luke was a very compassionate and understanding advisor, he was straight forward with such gentleness though, I will refer my family and friends to him anytime.. thx a million Luke.. his readings are also so accurate.