Psychic Deana x7242

Psychic Deana x7242

Compassionate and Wise

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Deana Ratings & Reviews

150 reviews since Nov 2012

Sort By

Featured Review marie georges 8/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Crystal clear with understanding for the full session. On point with replies. Calming & honest. Highly recommend. Peace

KelLib 8/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Conversation put a smile on my face and gave me confidence that all will go well.

Aussiehj 8/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

This was my first chat reading and Deana was great ! Felt an instant connection with her . I’m looking forward to our next chat Thanks again Deana .

kb5912 7/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

Good!!

Cgurl21 6/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Deana knew my friend’s name! Amazing! She calmed me and assured me I was not being unreasonable in my thinking. Kind and non-judgmental. I recommend her!

DebraDavid79 5/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so very much.

Raym57 4/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very good psychic consistent with what others have told me.

ces61971 4/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wow is all I can say. She knew his name and things I did not have to tell her. Amazing! Deana is my new favorite!

Amed88 4/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Deana was wonderful and I felt we connected very well. Very fruitful and insightful reading. I would highly recommend her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shay123456 3/28/2018 stars Chat Reading

She's wonderful it's not my first time getting a reading from her each time she was right even though in the first reading the time was off but it still happened later in that time frame.