Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

370 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review full circle 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Omg Marie made a prediction that my friend would be let go at my work and it happened last Friday! I was hoping she would be wrong. Wow

cocolovely2411 1/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Maire was on the money when it came down to my reading. I was very pleased.

full circle 12/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of her predictions about the timeline of something did not come true. Maybe it will be just a little longer? She, also, gave me other predictions. I am hoping the other prediction does come true. Marie was helpful in understanding the situations I asked her about. Thank you, Marie!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mz.blocker247 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and adamant in her prediction she reassured me on the factors we discussed she hit right on one thing for sure she was speedy with response on my questions I will return to her in the future and keep her up dated on certain events and dates!!! Highly highly recommended.

prosperousstar 12/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ms marie I love u & I will certainly call u on Wed to finish my reading about my boyfriend & I. I ran out of money but Iwill put some more in my account so I can hear what u have to say. Thanks & good night, Felecia.

Sfalcon 10/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and very sweet person. She makes me feel at ease always!!

Smile3607 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Fjackson 9/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Marie was very clear in her readings.

DougJenkinson 9/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice experience. Gave me a basic down-to-earth reading that left me feeling glad that I got in touch with her.

full circle 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your patience and encouragement, Marie!