Psychic Marie x7394
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

stars

I'm available - until 3:00am EST

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

341 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Kalaham 4/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Picked up right away on the situation and didn't waste no time.

pcates 4/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really genuine and kind. Provided great insight with compassion. waiting to see what unfolds.

Chela09 2/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Okay.

DNR1968 2/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Was right in tune with current situation and explained what I needed to do but I was doubtful few minutes aftrr hamging up with her I got the call that confirmed what she told me so she was right on.

xtivakot 2/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

She predicted some things so waiting on that but was accurate about situations that I had experienced in the past so for me that was very good.Hoping her predictions come true, I will give her 5 stars if they come to fruition.

MDlove 2/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

I like the way she reads. Very calm, honest and sincere.

luannmac 2/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE TALKING TO MARIE, EVERYTHING SHE TELLS ME MAKES SENSE AND SHE IS RIGHT ON WITH SO MANY THINGS.

KingLee079 2/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

With less than 20mins to speak. I must say what a wonderful and wise woman Marie is. She has given me clarity and direction in different aspects of my life. ... thank you again, I will be calling back.

prosperousstar 2/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was so nice & straight to the point! she told me the truth & didn't try to drag it on for more time. I really appreciate it & will call you when I'm able to.

sarahgrimes 2/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Marie was very accurate!