Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

stars

I'm available - until 4:00am EST

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

375 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Sfalcon 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always very good on target. Thank you for my reading.

Grandma 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading.

carylewis 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed Marie's insight. She is super gifted and should be well respected in this business. She deserves everything that is positive in her life. I shall heed her advice and learn from it. Thank you,Marie.

Shandy6175 3/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best thank you.

LadyDiana10 2/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Marie is fantastic! Her reading style is clear, concise and to the point. She has made several predications that make sense. She is very nice to talk with as well. I look forward to updating her in the near future.

cocolovely2411 1/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Maire was on the money when it came down to my reading. I was very pleased.

full circle 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Omg Marie made a prediction that my friend would be let go at my work and it happened last Friday! I was hoping she would be wrong. Wow

full circle 12/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of her predictions about the timeline of something did not come true. Maybe it will be just a little longer? She, also, gave me other predictions. I am hoping the other prediction does come true. Marie was helpful in understanding the situations I asked her about. Thank you, Marie!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mz.blocker247 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and adamant in her prediction she reassured me on the factors we discussed she hit right on one thing for sure she was speedy with response on my questions I will return to her in the future and keep her up dated on certain events and dates!!! Highly highly recommended.

prosperousstar 12/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ms marie I love u & I will certainly call u on Wed to finish my reading about my boyfriend & I. I ran out of money but Iwill put some more in my account so I can hear what u have to say. Thanks & good night, Felecia.